Hobbies

Art vs Science // MAGIC FOUNTAIN (Official Video)





  • ‘Off The Edge Of The Earth And Into Forever, Forever’ Album Tour, March 2016

    http://artvsscience.net/shows/

    Thu 03 March: Wollongong, Uni Bar
    Fri 04 March: Adelaide, The Gov
    Sat 05 March: Perth, Capitol
    Wed 09 March: Geelong, Barwon Club,
    Thu 10 March: Ballarat, Karova Lounge
    Fri 11 March: Melbourne, 170 Russell
    Sat 12 March: Sydney ,The Metro
    Wed 16 March: Canberra, Transit Bar
    Fri 18 March: Toowoomba, Spotted Cow
    Sat 19 March: Brisbane, The Triffid

    Self-titled album available digitally from http://itunes.apple.com/us/album/art-vs.-science/id529104653

    ‘The Experiment’ available in Australia/NZ now. Art vs Science on tour in North America now. Tour dates: http://www.artvsscience.net/shows

    http://www.facebook.com/artvsscience

    source

    Related posts:

    Click to comment

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Most Popular

    Quis autem vel eum iure reprehenderit qui in ea voluptate velit esse quam nihil molestiae consequatur, vel illum qui dolorem?

    Temporibus autem quibusdam et aut officiis debitis aut rerum necessitatibus saepe eveniet.

    Copyright © 2015 Flex Mag Theme. Theme by MVP Themes, powered by Wordpress.Themetf

    To Top